Mastercard or Visa Credit Card

crd_us-1st-financial-bank-usa-mastercard-or-visa-credit-card-01f56033

Card product · United States · Consumer

Mastercard or Visa Credit Card is a credit card product available in United States from 1st Financial Bank USA, with Visa / Mastercard acceptance.

TypeCreditCard brandVisa / MastercardProvider1st Financial Bank USAAudienceConsumerAvailable inUnited States

Card at a glance

A consistent orientation layer for every card product.

Snapshot 2026-08-20
Provider1st Financial Bank USA1st Financial Bank USA
Card brand & tierVisa / Mastercard
Annual card fee
Form factor

BIN ranges

Only source-backed card-range boundaries belong here; the canonical BIN and IIN database remains available through the lookup.

Open BIN lookup

No source-backed BIN range stored yetThis Card record does not infer a range from its provider or card brand alone. A future BIN lookup will compare an entered BIN with stored range boundaries instead of relying on direct Card-to-BIN relationships.

Identity

Product identity, provider and legal issuer context.

6 fields
Card ID
Never null
Product name
Mastercard or Visa Credit Card
Provider / brand
1st Financial Bank USA
Legal issuer / programme
1st Financial Bank USA
Issuer country
US
Provider type
US card issuer

Card mechanics

How the card is funded, repaid, accepted and delivered.

7 fields
Card type
Credit
Funding model
Issuer credit line
Repayment model
Revolving credit or full statement payment
Network
Visa / Mastercard
Tier
Standard if untiered
Form factor
Never null
Material
Blank if not relevant

Eligibility

Account, membership, age, income and credit-check requirements.

8 fields
Account required
Unverified if unclear
Required account / membership
None stated if no public prerequisite
Restricted segment
None stated if unrestricted
Min age
Blank if not public
Min net income €/month
Blank if not public/applicable
Min gross income €/year
Blank if not public/applicable
BKR / credit check
No / not stated kept together only where issuer gives no consumer-credit line
BKR registration model
Not legal advice; verify terms

Limits & pricing

Credit and spending limits, recurring costs, FX, ATM and interest terms.

13 fields
Credit limit min €
Blank if not public/applicable
Credit limit max €
Blank if dynamic/not public
Spend-limit model
Never null
Annual card fee €
Blank if not public
Monthly plan/account fee €
Blank if not public
One-time card fee €
Blank if not public
Extra card fee €/year
Blank if not public/not offered
FX markup %
Blank where model is allowance/variable/unverified
FX pricing / allowance
See tariff
ATM fee
See tariff if complex
Free ATM allowance
Blank if none verified
Interest / APR model
Not applicable for debit/charge full-pay
Interest-free days
Blank if dynamic/not stated

Protection & features

Insurance, rewards, wallets, controls and core payment capabilities.

14 fields
Purchase insurance days
Blank means not verified, not No
Travel insurance
Unverified if not public
Rental-car cover
Unverified if not public
Delivery protection
Unverified if not public
Rewards
None stated is not necessarily none
Lounge access
Verify guest/visit conditions
Apple Pay
Unverified is not No
Google Pay
Unverified is not No
Other wallets
Blank if not found
Online payments
Unverified is not No
Contactless
Unverified is not No
Cash withdrawal
Unverified is not No
Card controls
Unverified is not No
Sustainability / cause
Blank if not highlighted

Sources & quality

Product evidence, research quality, known changes and verification status.

7 fields
Primary product URL
Never null for included rows
Evidence quality
Official government agreement repository
Scheduled change
Blank if none found
Notes
Blank allowed
Verified date
20 Aug 2026
Field fill rate
Does not measure correctness

Product evidence, not inferred coverageUnknown values stay visibly unknown. Scheduled changes remain separate from the verified snapshot date, and BIN ranges require their own attributable evidence.